TV Schedule 2020 2019-11-21T09:27:44+00:00

TV SCHEDULE

2020

Episode Date Day Time (EST)
Sportsman Channel
(1) Dogtooth Lake Resort Dec 31 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(1) Dogtooth Lake Resort Jan 1 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(1) Dogtooth Lake Resort Jan 2 Thursday 3:00 XM
(1) Dogtooth Lake Resort Jan 3 Friday 7:00 PM
(2) Manotak Lodge Jan 7 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(2) Manotak Lodge Jan 8 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(2) Manotak Lodge Jan 9 Thursday 3:00 AM
(2) Manotak Lodge Jan 10 Friday 7:00 PM
(3) Watson's Kaby Lodge Jan 14 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(3) Watson's Kaby Lodge Jan 15 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(3) Watson's Kaby Lodge Jan 16 Thursday 3:00 AM
(3) Watson's Kaby Lodge Jan 17 Friday 7:00 PM
(4) Timber Edge Camps Jan 21 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(4) Timber Edge Camps Jan 22 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(4) Timber Edge Camps Jan 23 Thursday 3:00 AM
(4) Timber Edge Camps Jan 24 Friday 7:00 PM
(5) Birch Bark Lodge Jan 28 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(5) Birch Bark Lodge Jan 29 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(5) Birch Bark Lodge Jan 30 Thursday 3:00 AM
(5) Birch Bark Lodge Jan 31 Friday 7:00 PM
(6) Sioux Floating Lodges Houseboats Feb 4 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(6) Sioux Floating Lodges Houseboats Feb 5 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(6) Sioux Floating Lodges Houseboats Feb 6 Thursday 3:00 AM
(6) Sioux Floating Lodges Houseboats Feb 7 Friday 7:00 PM
(7) Belle Chasse Outfitters Feb 11 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(7) Belle Chasse Outfitters Feb 12 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(7) Belle Chasse Outfitters Feb 13 Thursday 3:00 AM
(7) Belle Chasse Outfitters Feb 14 Friday 7:00 PM
(8) Camp Quetico Feb 18 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(8) Camp Quetico Feb 19 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(8) Camp Quetico Feb 20 Thursday 3:00 AM
(8) Camp Quetico Feb 21 Friday 7:00 PM
(9) Hidden Bay Lodge Feb 25 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(9) Hidden Bay Lodge Feb 26 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(9) Hidden Bay Lodge Feb 27 Thursday 3:00 AM
(9) Hidden Bay Lodge Feb 28 Friday 7:00 PM
(10) Clark's Camps Mar 3 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(10) Clark's Camps Mar 4 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(10) Clark's Camps Mar 5 Thursday 3:00 AM
(10) Clark's Camps Mar 6 Friday 7:00 PM
(11) Temple Bay Resort Mar 10 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(11) Temple Bay Resort Mar 11 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(11) Temple Bay Resort Mar 12 Thursday 3:00 AM
(11) Temple Bay Resort Mar 13 Friday 7:00 PM
(12) Green Wilderness Lodge Mar 17 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(12) Green Wilderness Lodge Mar 18 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(12) Green Wilderness Lodge Mar 19 Thursday 3:00 AM
(12) Green Wilderness Lodge Mar 20 Friday 7:00 PM
(13) Richie Falls Resort Mar 24 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(13) Richie Falls Resort Mar 25 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(13) Richie Falls Resort Mar 26 Thursday 3:00 AM
(13) Richie Falls Resort Mar 27 Friday 7:00 PM
(1) Dogtooth Lake Resort Mar 31 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(1) Dogtooth Lake Resort Apr 1 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(1) Dogtooth Lake Resort Apr 2 Thursday 3:00 AM
(1) Dogtooth Lake Resort Apr 3 Friday 8:00 PM
(2) Manotak Lodge Apr 7 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(2) Manotak Lodge Apr 8 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(2) Manotak Lodge Apr 9 Thursday 3:00 AM
(2) Manotak Lodge Apr 10 Friday 8:00 PM
(3) Watson's Kaby Lodge Apr 14 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(3) Watson's Kaby Lodge Apr 15 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(3) Watson's Kaby Lodge Apr 16 Thursday 3:00 AM
(3) Watson's Kaby Lodge Apr 17 Friday 8:00 PM
(4) Timber Edge Camps Apr 21 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(4) Timber Edge Camps Apr 22 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(4) Timber Edge Camps Apr 23 Thursday 3:00 AM
(4) Timber Edge Camps Apr 24 Friday 8:00 PM
(5) Birch Bark Lodge Apr 28 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(5) Birch Bark Lodge Apr 29 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(5) Birch Bark Lodge Apr 30 Thursday 3:00 AM
(5) Birch Bark Lodge May 1 Friday 8:00 PM
(6) Sioux Floating Lodges Houseboats May 5 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(6) Sioux Floating Lodges Houseboats May 6 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(6) Sioux Floating Lodges Houseboats May 7 Thursday 3:00 AM
(6) Sioux Floating Lodges Houseboats May 8 Friday 8:00 PM
(7) Belle Chasse Outfitters May 12 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(7) Belle Chasse Outfitters May 13 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(7) Belle Chasse Outfitters May 14 Thursday 3:00 AM
(7) Belle Chasse Outfitters May 15 Friday 8:00 PM
(8) Camp Quetico May 19 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(8) Camp Quetico May 20 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(8) Camp Quetico May 21 Thursday 3:00 AM
(8) Camp Quetico May 22 Friday 8:00 PM
(9) Hidden Bay Lodge May 26 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(9) Hidden Bay Lodge May 27 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(9) Hidden Bay Lodge May 28 Thursday 3:00 AM
(9) Hidden Bay Lodge May 29 Friday 8:00 PM
(10) Clark's Camps Jun 2 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(10) Clark's Camps Jun 3 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(10) Clark's Camps Jun 4 Thursday 3:00 AM
(10) Clark's Camps Jun 5 Friday 8:00 PM
(11) Temple Bay Resort Jun 9 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(11) Temple Bay Resort Jun 10 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(11) Temple Bay Resort Jun 11 Thursday 3:00 AM
(11) Temple Bay Resort Jun 12 Friday 8:00 PM
(12) Green Wilderness Lodge Jun 16 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(12) Green Wilderness Lodge Jun 17 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(12) Green Wilderness Lodge Jun 18 Thursday 3:00 AM
(12) Green Wilderness Lodge Jun 19 Friday 8:00 PM
(13) Richie Falls Resort Jun 23 Tuesday 6:30 AM
(13) Richie Falls Resort Jun 24 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(13) Richie Falls Resort Jun 25 Thursday 3:00 AM
(13) Richie Falls Resort Jun 26 Friday 8:00 PM