TV Schedule 2019 2018-12-12T09:38:12+00:00

TV SCHEDULE

2019

Episode Date Day Time (EST)
Sportsman Channel
(1) Slippery Winds Dec 31 Monday 6:30 AM
(1) Slippery Winds Jan 2 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(1) Slippery Winds Jan 3 Thursday 3:00 AM
(1) Slippery Winds Jan 5 Saturday 8:00 PM
(2) Belle Chasse Outfitters Jan 7 Monday 6:30 AM
(2) Belle Chasse Outfitters Jan 9 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(2) Belle Chasse Outfitters Jan 10 Thursday 3:00 AM
(2) Belle Chasse Outfitters Jan 12 Saturday 8:00 PM
(3) Trout Fly Outpost Jan 14 Monday 6:30 AM
(3) Trout Fly Outpost Jan 16 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(3) Trout Fly Outpost Jan 17 Thursday 3:00 AM
(3) Trout Fly Outpost Jan 19 Saturday 8:00 PM
(4) Sudbury Aviation Scotia Lake Jan 21 Monday 6:30 AM
(4) Sudbury Aviation Scotia Lake Jan 23 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(4) Sudbury Aviation Scotia Lake Jan 24 Thursday 3:00 AM
(4) Sudbury Aviation Scotia Lake Jan 26 Saturday 8:00 PM
(5) Excellent Adventures & Cat Island Lodge Jan 28 Monday 6:30 AM
(5) Excellent Adventures & Cat Island Lodge Jan 30 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(5) Excellent Adventures & Cat Island Lodge Jan 31 Thursday 3:00 AM
(5) Excellent Adventures & Cat Island Lodge Feb 2 Saturday 8:00 PM
(6) Mar Mac Lodge Feb 4 Monday 6:30 AM
(6) Mar Mac Lodge Feb 6 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(6) Mar Mac Lodge Feb 7 Thursday 3:00 AM
(6) Mar Mac Lodge Feb 9 Saturday 8:00 PM
(7) Branch's Seine River Lodge Feb 11 Monday 6:30 AM
(7) Branch's Seine River Lodge Feb 13 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(7) Branch's Seine River Lodge Feb 14 Thursday 3:00 AM
(7) Branch's Seine River Lodge Feb 16 Saturday 8:00 PM
(8) Anderson's Lodge Feb 18 Monday 6:30 AM
(8) Anderson's Lodge Feb 20 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(8) Anderson's Lodge Feb 21 Thursday 3:00 AM
(8) Anderson's Lodge Feb 23 Saturday 8:00 PM
(9) Young's Wilderness Camp Feb 25 Monday 6:30 AM
(9) Young's Wilderness Camp Feb 27 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(9) Young's Wilderness Camp Feb 28 Thursday 3:00 AM
(9) Young's Wilderness Camp Mar 2 Saturday 8:00 PM
(10) Agich's Kaby Kabins Mar 4 Monday 6:30 AM
(10) Agich's Kaby Kabins Mar 6 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(10) Agich's Kaby Kabins Mar 7 Thursday 3:00 AM
(10) Agich's Kaby Kabins Mar 9 Saturday 8:00 PM
(11) Chaudiere Lodge Mar 11 Monday 6:30 AM
(11) Chaudiere Lodge Mar 13 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(11) Chaudiere Lodge Mar 14 Thursday 3:00 AM
(11) Chaudiere Lodge Mar 16 Saturday 8:00 PM
(12) Wabakimi Canoe Outfitters & Echo Lodge Mar 18 Monday 6:30 AM
(12) Wabakimi Canoe Outfitters & Echo Lodge Mar 20 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(12) Wabakimi Canoe Outfitters & Echo Lodge Mar 21 Thursday 3:00 AM
(12) Wabakimi Canoe Outfitters & Echo Lodge Mar 23 Saturday 8:00 PM
(13) Guardian Eagle Resort Mar 25 Monday 6:30 AM
(13) Guardian Eagle Resort Mar 27 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(13) Guardian Eagle Resort Mar 28 Thursday 3:00 AM
(13) Guardian Eagle Resort Mar 30 Saturday 8:00 PM
(1) Slippery Winds Apr 1 Monday 6:30 AM
(1) Slippery Winds Apr 3 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(1) Slippery Winds Apr 4 Thursday 3:00 AM
(1) Slippery Winds Apr 6 Saturday 8:00 PM
(2) Belle Chasse Outfitters Apr 8 Monday 6:30 AM
(2) Belle Chasse Outfitters Apr 10 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(2) Belle Chasse Outfitters Apr 11 Thursday 3:00 AM
(2) Belle Chasse Outfitters Apr 13 Saturday 8:00 PM
(3) Trout Fly Outpost Apr 15 Monday 6:30 AM
(3) Trout Fly Outpost Apr 17 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(3) Trout Fly Outpost Apr 18 Thursday 3:00 AM
(3) Trout Fly Outpost Apr 20 Saturday 8:00 PM
(4) Sudbury Aviation Scotia Lake Apr 22 Monday 6:30 AM
(4) Sudbury Aviation Scotia Lake Apr 24 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(4) Sudbury Aviation Scotia Lake Apr 25 Thursday 3:00 AM
(4) Sudbury Aviation Scotia Lake Apr 27 Saturday 8:00 PM
(5) Excellent Adventures & Cat Island Lodge Apr 29 Monday 6:30 AM
(5) Excellent Adventures & Cat Island Lodge May 1 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(5) Excellent Adventures & Cat Island Lodge May 2 Thursday 3:00 AM
(5) Excellent Adventures & Cat Island Lodge May 4 Saturday 8:00 PM
(6) Mar Mac Lodge May 6 Monday 6:30 AM
(6) Mar Mac Lodge May 8 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(6) Mar Mac Lodge May 9 Thursday 3:00 AM
(6) Mar Mac Lodge May 11 Saturday 8:00 PM
(7) Branch's Seine River Lodge May 13 Monday 6:30 AM
(7) Branch's Seine River Lodge May 15 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(7) Branch's Seine River Lodge May 16 Thursday 3:00 AM
(7) Branch's Seine River Lodge May 18 Saturday 8:00 PM
(8) Anderson's Lodge May 20 Monday 6:30 AM
(8) Anderson's Lodge May 22 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(8) Anderson's Lodge May 23 Thursday 3:00 AM
(8) Anderson's Lodge May 25 Saturday 8:00 PM
(9) Young's Wilderness Camp May 27 Monday 6:30 AM
(9) Young's Wilderness Camp May 29 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(9) Young's Wilderness Camp May 30 Thursday 3:00 AM
(9) Young's Wilderness Camp Jun 1 Saturday 8:00 PM
(10) Agich's Kaby Kabins Jun 3 Monday 6:30 AM
(10) Agich's Kaby Kabins Jun 5 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(10) Agich's Kaby Kabins Jun 6 Thursday 3:00 AM
(10) Agich's Kaby Kabins Jun 8 Saturday 8:00 PM
(11) Chaudiere Lodge Jun 10 Monday 6:30 AM
(11) Chaudiere Lodge Jun 12 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(11) Chaudiere Lodge Jun 13 Thursday 3:00 AM
(11) Chaudiere Lodge Jun 15 Saturday 8:00 PM
(12) Wabakimi Canoe Outfitters & Echo Lodge Jun 17 Monday 6:30 AM
(12) Wabakimi Canoe Outfitters & Echo Lodge Jun 19 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(12) Wabakimi Canoe Outfitters & Echo Lodge Jun 20 Thursday 3:00 AM
(12) Wabakimi Canoe Outfitters & Echo Lodge Jun 22 Saturday 8:00 PM
(13) Guardian Eagle Resort Jun 24 Monday 6:30 AM
(13) Guardian Eagle Resort Jun 26 Wednesday 12:00 PM
(13) Guardian Eagle Resort Jun 27 Thursday 3:00 AM
(13) Guardian Eagle Resort Jun 29 Saturday 8:00 PM